Welcome to the Brandon Valley Chamber!

2017 Board of Directors

Diana Nelson Diana Nelson, CHS Eastern Farmers - Chair

Paul Mantz Paul Mantz, Sioux Valley Energy - Vice Chair
Paul VanDeBerg Paul VanDeBerg, Alliance Communications – Secretary/Treasurer

732  Chrystal Rothenberger, First National Bank – Past Chair
694 Brandon Lane, Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Dr. Matt Krivarchka Dr. Matt Krivarchka, Today's Family Dentistry
Roger Hunt Roger Hunt, Roger Hunt Law Office
Photo-not-available Jason Melcher, Brandon Ace Hardware
Lee SchellingLee Schelling, Hegg Realtors/Town & Country Brandon 

Brenda Feltman Brenda Feltman, Exact Eye Care

Dennis Olson Ex-Officio: Dennis Olson, City of Brandon

Paul Lundberg Ex-Officio: Paul Lundberg, Brandon Valley School District


Kim Cerwick Kim Cerwick, President/CEO
Not Pictured Dave Christopherson, Membership Manager

Picture2_copy Susie Krogman, Administrative Assistant